Reviews

Troy
6/25/2017
The food here is great! Plus they have actual true hot mustard!
Rachel
6/21/2017
Awesome food awesome service
LeAnn
6/1/2017
The food was ready when I picked it up, and it was still very hot. Everything was delicious and made exactly to order. Quality ingredients, and the fried donuts were amazing!
Heather
5/26/2017
Michael
5/20/2017
Shhhh... This is the best Chinese food in Nashville! Not a swanky sit down fine dining restaurant, and not a sleazy strip mall joint (although it is in a nicer strip mall) but just fresh and delicious. We love everything we've had here.
David
5/12/2017
David
5/12/2017
stephen
5/12/2017
Lynden
3/18/2017
Got it for a friend, and they woofed it down.
Jillian
3/9/2017
Susan
2/28/2017
Service is quick, employees are pleasant and food is good.
Jimmy
1/25/2017
Great service and great food. They keep the lobby clean too. The General Tso's Chicken was very good as well. Their "Spicy" level was no where near the level of spicy I enjoy, but I don't base my ratings off of that since most Americans can't handle a ghost pepper, restaurants have to appease to the masses. Great place to get Chinese food around here.
Thomas
1/19/2017
Loved it all! Great service and got the orders perfect!
Melissa
1/14/2017
Would have given 5 stars but I asked for no peppers and they still added green peppers to my food. Everything was great. Beef and veggies my new favorite dish. The sauce was perfect.
Melissa
1/14/2017
Moo goo gai was missing snow peas and other typical veggies found in that dish typically but taste was good. Sesame chicken was great. Staff very nice.
Debra
12/6/2016
JL
12/5/2016
Quick, tasty food. Great place for a fast lunch.
Any questions please call us.