Reviews

amy
5/28/2018
Food is always hot and fresh I have been eating at his location for 17 years and have never been disappointed. Try the Chicken noodle soup!!
C
5/26/2018
Ordered online. Food was ready fast. Everything was correct. I personally thought the General Tso's was too saucy, but taste good. I was disappointed in the Crab Rangoon, they we're smaller than we are used to, and must have been cooked in oil at wrong temperature, because they tasted oily. Overall good food, we will eat here again.
Augusto
5/14/2018
Vegetable Chow Mei Fun was very salty
Curt
5/1/2018
Great amount of food for the price. Tasted good. I particularly liked the egg rolls. It was hot and fresh.
Latanya
3/31/2018
Everything was great!!!
Regina
3/25/2018
It’s was hot and fresh!
Chris
3/23/2018
Great food, fast service, friendly place
Justin
2/23/2018
Consistently great Chinese food!!! I'd go here before I would go to PF Chang's. Very Friendly as well.
Susan
1/23/2018
Food is always good. They work quickly to get order ready in time.
Nichole Ellington
1/9/2018
Food was good. However i ordered at qt of chicken noodle soup and got a pint. I visit pretty often so im a lil disappointed that he was so dismissive to get me out the door without making sure my order was correct. Maybe i shouldve checked ????
Yuh-Fong
12/26/2017
Very good.
Phillip
12/18/2017
Very friendly and happy service! I am a Nashville native and I've seen good restaurants come and go - but this one has been serving excellent food for a number of years and their quality of food and service is always high. Food is prepared after you order and was very tasty, seasoned as ordered (mild) and the vegetables were cooked but slightly crunchy - so still good source of vitamins and minerals. The crab meat Rangoon was wonderful and has been a family favorite for a long time. The triple delight soup - focus upon the word DELIGHT - very fitting! With the cold and rainy weather this soup is a must! If you have the sniffles, or just recovering from the latest virus/cold/flu -- this soup is wonderfully healthful and delicious. I highly recommend the Panda House for eat-in or carry-out.
Adam
11/17/2017
Delicious!
DeAndrea
11/1/2017
Great choice!
ASHLEY
10/6/2017
Service has been great both times, they marked everything well for our large order, per our request. The facility is very clean on the inside and the food was very very good, again. I would HIGHLY recommend the honey chicken and the hot and sour soup. The whole office was very satisfied. One comment was made about how you know a restaurant is quality when they don't use heavily fried chicken in their chicken fried rice, that the quality of the meat stands up. And this is what Panda House has done. Very satisfied and this is our go-to place for chinese takeout.
Emily
9/1/2017
Easy to order and pick up food.
LaKenya
8/18/2017
Very nice staff
Connie
7/10/2017
Excellant, the food is always so good and made so fast. The staff is great. Love it!
Heather
6/30/2017
The Chow Mei Fun was perfect and delicious
Troy
6/25/2017
The food here is great! Plus they have actual true hot mustard!
Rachel
6/21/2017
Awesome food awesome service
LeAnn
6/1/2017
The food was ready when I picked it up, and it was still very hot. Everything was delicious and made exactly to order. Quality ingredients, and the fried donuts were amazing!
Michael
5/20/2017
Shhhh... This is the best Chinese food in Nashville! Not a swanky sit down fine dining restaurant, and not a sleazy strip mall joint (although it is in a nicer strip mall) but just fresh and delicious. We love everything we've had here.
Lynden
3/18/2017
Got it for a friend, and they woofed it down.
Susan
2/28/2017
Service is quick, employees are pleasant and food is good.
Jimmy
1/25/2017
Great service and great food. They keep the lobby clean too. The General Tso's Chicken was very good as well. Their "Spicy" level was no where near the level of spicy I enjoy, but I don't base my ratings off of that since most Americans can't handle a ghost pepper, restaurants have to appease to the masses. Great place to get Chinese food around here.
Thomas
1/19/2017
Loved it all! Great service and got the orders perfect!
Melissa
1/14/2017
Would have given 5 stars but I asked for no peppers and they still added green peppers to my food. Everything was great. Beef and veggies my new favorite dish. The sauce was perfect.
Melissa
1/14/2017
Moo goo gai was missing snow peas and other typical veggies found in that dish typically but taste was good. Sesame chicken was great. Staff very nice.
Melissa
1/14/2017
Ordered after work and was ready by the time I got there. Veggie lo mein was great, good flavor and texture. The beef and broccoli was okay, but did not have enough sauce, too dry. Staff always nice.
JL
12/5/2016
Quick, tasty food. Great place for a fast lunch.
Abby
10/28/2016
Great! Thank you
Kay
10/27/2016
Low prices, great food. Never had a bad item off the menu.
Cody
10/20/2016
Chicken was kind of tough and dry.
Claudia
9/25/2016
Great food all the time and great service!
Jason
9/4/2016
Crab Rangoon, House Fried rice, and the egg rolls were all delicious! Definitely recommend
Bryan
7/30/2016
Always fresh and fast service
Heather
7/25/2016
You guys really are the best! Best Chinese I've ever had. Everything is always so fresh and piping hot. You have always had my order ready right when I walk in. A+ Great value for the money as well.
Adria
6/22/2016
Panda House is always excellent and very gracious. I accidentally ordered chow mein instead of lo mein and they quickly made up a new order.
Tiffany
5/26/2016
Food was great. The parking sucks and I wish there was another person helping out up front. I was on lunch break and ordered on online and there were a lot of people in line ordering. Took awhile to get My order per others making thinger
Cody
5/18/2016
Chicken was decent, rice was dry, and egg drop soup was not that hot.
Adam
4/2/2016
The food is always delicious
Nicole
3/6/2016
Pretty good food in a rush. It was prepared so fast.
Tabitha
3/2/2016
The food is always amazing and ready in just a few minutes
Any questions please call us.